News & Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School

News

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

February 11, 2022

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN in accordance with California Government Code Section 4217.10 et seq., Westside Union School District will conduct a public hearing to consider entering into an Energy Service Contract with PacificWest Energy Solutions to implement energy related improvements.

The time and place set for the public hearing is 6:00pm, which will take place at 40525 Peonza Ln, Palmdale, CA 93551 and/or teleconference (https://www.youtube.com/c/westsideunionschooldistrict/live) on March 1, 2022 or as soon thereafter as practical.

Read more about NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

The Palmdale General Plan Update continues! The City of Palmdale is seeking community input on their preferred land use alternative and General Plan Land Use map, which is the blueprint for land uses across Palmdale. A survey is available online at https://Palmdale2045.org and a live presentation with questions and answers will be held virtually on Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Read more about Envision Palmdale 2045, a complete community