News & Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 4
Mon, Mar 5
Tue, Mar 6
Wed, Mar 7
Thu, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 10
Sun, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 13
Wed, Mar 14
Thu, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 24
Sun, Mar 25
Sat, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School


Education Services

The Smarter Balanced Summative Assessments are part of the state testing program called the California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress or CAASPP. The CAASPP System is designed to give information to teachers, students, and their families about what students know and are able to do and whether they are on track to be ready for success in college or career when they graduate from high school.

CA Dept of Education Parent Guide is Available for Download

Read more about A Parent Guide to Understanding - State Testing