5th

5th Grade Website

5th Grade Schedule

Monday/Wednesday

7:45-7:55am Sunrise Stretches, check-in & Lunch Count

7:55-8:15am Morning Meeting- Attendance & Warm-up

8:15-8:35am - 20 minute IXL Diagnostic 

8:35-9:20am - PE

9:20-9:40am - Break

9:40-10:40am Math-

10:40-11:10am - Reading & Reflection (including 20 minutes of ELD time)

11:10-11:30am - Writing Mini Lesson

11:30-12:15am - Lunch

12:15-1:05am Science

1:05-1:55am Social Studies 

Tuesday/Thursday

7:45-7:55am  Sunrise Stretches, check-in & Lunch Count

7:55-8:20am Morning Meeting- Attendance & Warm-up

8:20-9:20am ELA (including 20 minutes of ELD time)

9:20-9:40am - Break

9:40-10:40am Math-

10:40-11:10am - Reading & Reflection

11:10-11:30am - Writing Mini Lesson

11:30-12:15am - Lunch

12:15-1:05am Science

1:05-1:55am Social Studies 

Friday

7:45-7:55am Sunrise Stretches, check-in & Lunch Count

7:55-8:20am Morning Meeting- Attendance & Warm-up

8:20-9:05am ELA (including 20 minutes of ELD time) 

9:05 - 9:20am Typing Practice

9:20-9:40am - Break

9:40-10:25am Math 

10:25-10:40am IXL Time

10:40-11:10am - Reading & Reflection

11:10-11:30am - Writing Mini Lesson

11:30-12:15am - Lunch

12:15-1:05am Science

1:05-1:55am Social Studies 

Teachers

 

Ms. Crowell (Hybrid)

l.crowell@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Allington (Hybrid)

k.allington@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Stowers (Distance Learning)

s.stowers@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Crane - RSP

d.crane@westside.k12.ca.us

Coach Lewis

m.lewis@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Goldovsky

m.goldovsky@westside.k12.ca.us