Middle School

Full Day – All Periods Start & End Time

Monday

(there will be a 5-minute break in between periods)

Block Schedule Start & End Time

 

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

7:45-8:35am

Period 1

Log-In to Class Virtually

7:45-9:15 am

Period 1

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 2

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 1

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 2

Log-In to Class Virtually

8:40-9:30am

Period 2

Log-In to Class Virtually

9:15-10:00am

Virtual Access to Core Teachers

Virtual Access to Core Teachers

Virtual Access to Core Teachers

Virtual Access to Core Teachers

9:35-10:25am

Period 3

Log-In to Class Virtually

10:00-10:05am

BREAK

BREAK

BREAK

BREAK

10:30-11:20am

Period 4

Log-In to Class Virtually

10:05-11:35am

Period 3

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 4

Log-In to Class Virtually

 

Period 3

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 4

Log-In to Class Virtually

 

11:20-12:05pm

Lunch/Break

11:35-12:20pm

LUNCH BREAK

LUNCH BREAK

LUNCH BREAK

LUNCH BREAK

12:10-1:00pm

Period 5

Log-In to Class Virtually

12:25-1:55pm

Period 5

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 6

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 5

Log-In to Class Virtually

Period 6

Log-In to Class Virtually

1:05-1:55pm

Period 6

Log-In to Class Virtually

 

 

 

 

 

 

20 minutes of designated ELD Time through ELA Class

Teachers

 

Ms. Moss - Math

h.moss@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sarkisyan - ELA

a.sarkisyan@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Sharma - Social Studies

k.sharma@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Hilliard - Science

s.hilliard@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Crane - RSP

d.crane@westside.k12.ca.us

Coach Lewis

m.lewis@westside.k12.ca.us