TK/K

Kindergarten Schedule

 

Monday & Wednesday

Time

Activity

7:45-7:50am (5 min)

Attendance & Lunch Count

7:50-8:35am (15 min)

P.E with Coach Lewis

8:25-8:45am (20 min)

Math  Meeting

8:45-9:35am (50 min)

Math Independent Practice

9:35-9:55am (20 min)

Recess Break

10:00-10:30am (30 min)

ELA Meeting

(including 20 minutes

of ELD Time)

10:35-11:35am (60 min)

ELA Independent Practice

11:35-12:15pm (40 min)

Lunch

12:20-12:50pm (30 min)

Specials Meeting

12:50-1:40pm (50 min)

Specials Independent Practice

1:40-1:55pm (15 min)

Morning Work and Complete any unfinished work.

Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday

Time

Activity

7:45-8:00am (15 min)

Morning Work

8:00-8:30am (30 min)

Math Meeting

8:35-9:30am (60 min)

Math Independent Practice

9:35-9:55am (20 min)

Recess Break

10:00-10:30am (30 min)

ELA Meeting

(Including 20 minutes of ELD Time)

10:35-11:35am (60 min)

ELA Independent Practice

11:35-12:15pm (40 min)

Lunch

12:20-12:50pm (30 min)

Specials Meeting

12:50-1:40pm (:50 min)

Specials Independent Practice

1:40-1:55pm (15 min)

Closing Meeting

 

Teachers

 

Mrs. Smith - TK/K  (Hybrid)

v.smith@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Starr - K (Hybrid)

t.starr@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Khalifa (Distance Learning)

s.khalifa@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Chvon Thompson - RSP

c.thompson@westside.k12.ca.us

Coach Lewis

m.lewis@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Guenther - SDC

r.guenther@wetside.k12.ca.us