Staff Directory

Name
Grade/Subject
Room
Email Address
Alam, Thameenah Band Stage t.alam@westside.k12.ca.us

Allington, Katherine

5th T1

k.allington@westside.k12.ca.us

Amador, Ileana

General Clerk Office

i.amador@westside.k12.ca.us

Barefield, Korina

Counselor A48 k.barefield@westside.k12.ca.us
Best, Sarah Speech Office B s.best@westside.k12.ca.us

Blua-contreras, Andria

1-6 RSP A26 a.blua-contreras@westside.k12.ca.us

Briggs, Jacob

Co-Principal Office j.briggs@westside.k12.ca.us

Crowell, Lyndsie

MS Math T3 l.crowell@westside.k12.ca.us

Farrell, Cassandra

4th G3 c.farrell@westside.k12.ca.us

Galan, Candice

MS RSP A26 c.galan@westside.k12.ca.us

Guenther, Rowyn

K-2 SDC A19 r.guenther@westside.k12.ca.us

Henderson, Stacy

K C1 s.henderson@westside.k12.ca.us

Hilliard, Spencer

MS Science G2 s.hilliard@westside.k12.ca.us

Jensen, Christine

2nd E1 c.jensen@westside.k12.ca.us

Kalmes, Heather

2-3 SDC A20 h.kalmes@westside.k12.ca.us

Khalifa, Shine

TK/K B1 s.khalifa@westside.k12.ca.us

Koonce, Kelleen

2nd D1 k.koonce@westside.k12.ca.us
Lewis, Michael K-8 Band m.lewis@westside.k12.ca.us

Langford, Anthony

4th F1 a.langford@westside.k12.ca.us

Ledezma, Juan

4-6 SDC T5 j.ledezma@westside.k12.ca.us

McDonald, Claudia

3rd E2 c.mcdonald@westside.k12.ca.us

Means, Victoria

School Clerk Office v.means@westside.k12.ca.us

Moss, Hollie

6th H3 h.moss@westside.k12.ca.us

Nuss, Erica

3rd E3 e.nuss@westside.k12.ca.us

Rossall, Shannon

Co-Principal Office s.rossall@westside.k12.ca.us
Richman, Wendy Psychologist A47 w.richman@westside.k12.ca.us

Salas, Katherine

1st

D2 k.salas@westside.k12.ca.us

Salinas, Gabrielle

1st E4 g.salinas@westside.k12.ca.us

Sarkisyan-Patel, Anna

MS Social Studies T6 a.sarkisyan-patel@westside.k12.ca.us

Sharma, Kirk

6th T2 k.sharma@westside.k12.ca.us

Skinner, Dana

4th F2 d.skinner@westside.k12.ca.us

Smith, Janene

6th H2 janene.smith@westside.k12.ca.us

Smith, Venessa

K B2 v.smith@westside.k12.ca.us

Starr, Tara

K C2 t.starr@westside.k12.ca.us

Stewart, Elisa

Health Clerk/LVN Office e.stewart@westside.k12.ca.us

Stowers, Shi

4th G1 s.stowers@westside.k12.ca.us

Tallosi, Brittany

3rd F3 b.tallosi@westside.k12.ca.us

Thompson, Heidi

School Coordinator Office h.thompson@westside.k12.ca.us

Weber, Jonathan

MS ELA T4 j.weber@westside.k12.ca.us

Wertman, Dezaraye

5th H1 j.wertman@westside.k12.ca.us

Zuaro, Noelle

1st D3 n.zuaro@westside.k12.ca.us