Staff Directory

Administration

Principal

Jessica Kott

j.kott@westside.k12.ca.us

Principal Jessica Kott

Vice Principal

Scott Cusack

s.cusack@westside.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal Scott Cusack smiling.

Counselor

Lisa Fiore

l.fiore@westside.k12.ca.us

Elementary Faculty


Kindergarten and Transitional Kinder:

Mrs. Mears - j.mears@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sarna - s.sarna@westside.k12.ca.us


K/1:

Mrs. Brown - k.brown@westside.12.ca.us


1st Grade:

Mrs. Hossner - e.hossner@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Camarea-Ramirez - r.camarena-ramirez@westside.k12.ca.us


2nd Grade:

Ms. Hill - j.hill@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Iribarren - j.iribarren@westside.k12.ca.us


2nd/3rd:

Mrs. Cross - s.cross@westside.k12.ca.us


3rd Grade:

Mrs. Bisby - l.bisby@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Yeaw - p.yeaw@westside.k12.ca.us


4th-6th SDC:

Mrs. Warner - a.warner@westside.k12.ca.us


4th Grade:

Ms. Allen - n.allen@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Dingman - j.dingman@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lopez - d.lopez@westside.k12.ca.us


5th Grade:

Mrs. Conner - k.conner@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Husband - m.husband@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stanford - j.stanford@westside.k12.ca.us


6th Grade:

Mrs. Mendes - a.mendes@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Scarfone - p.scarfone@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Roadhouse - a.roadhouse@westside.k12.ca.us


RSP:

Mrs. Lawrence - a.lawrence@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Whitman - l.whitman@westside.k12.ca.us


Physical Education:

Mr. Rzewuski - c.rzewuski@westside.k12.ca.us


Middle School Faculty


Mr. Albrecht (History 8th, Model UN) - r.albrecht@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Arrale (Math 7th, Math Enrichment ) h.arrale@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ausby (SDC 8th) - h.ausby@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Bennewitz (SDC 7th) - d.bennewitz@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Elder (PE 7th and 8th) - g.elder@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Hanley (Sci. 8th, AVID, Comp. Sci) - r.hanley@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hetland (Science 7th, Sci. Enrich.) - l.hetland@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Iverson (8th Lang Arts, Film as Lit) - r.iverson@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kennedy (Band) - s.kennedy@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mann (Woodshop) - m.mann@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Marsh (Math 8th, Alg., App. Math) - k.marsh@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Rickert (Lang Arts 7th, Creat. Wrtg.) - k.rickert@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Whitman (RSP) - l.whitman@westside.k12.ca.us