News & Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School

News

j.bartee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that on Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. or as soon thereafter as practicable at the regularly scheduled meeting of the Westside Union School District Board of Trustees, the Board of Trustees will consider for approval a resolution adopting findings required by Government Code section 4217.10 et seq. regarding anticipated energy cost savings and other benefits from entering into the Solar Energy Power Purchase Agreement ("Agreement") with PFMG Solar.

Read more about Notice of Public Hearing
j.bartee

The County of Los Angeles Department of Public Health is adopting a staged approach, supported by science and public health expertise, to enable schools serving students from kindergarten through Grade 12 to reopen safely.

Please note: This document may be updated as new information and resources become available. Go to http://www.ph.lacounty.gov/media/Coronavirus/ for updates to this document.


Read more about County of Los Angeles - Reopening Protocols for K-12 Schools

Join us for Back To School Night on Friday, August 5th from 5-6pm.

Class lists will be posted on Friday, August 5th at 4:30pm.