Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Back to School Night
-
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Aug 8
Kindergarten Boo Hoo/ Woo Hoo!
-
Valley View Cafeteria
After School Vikings Sales
-
In front of office
Thu, Aug 9
After School Vikings Sales
-
In front of office
Fri, Aug 10
After School Vikings Sales
-
In front of office
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Wusd nautical 16x16 STOP!T Parent Rally
-
Joe Walker Gym (5632 W Avenue L-8, Quartz Hill, CA
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts After School Vikings Sales
-
In front of office
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School
  • Valley View
    • PTA