Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School