Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Snacks with Staff
-
Room 6
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts After School Vikings Sales
-
In front of office
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School
  • Valley View
    • PTA