Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 31
Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Snacks with Staff
-
Room 6
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Movie Night
Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School
  • Valley View
    • PTA