Westside USD - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Fri, Nov 30
After School Vikings Sales
-
In front of office
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Paint Night
Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Holiday Shop
Room 6
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Dec 12
Holiday Shop
Room 6
Thu, Dec 13
Holiday Shop
Room 6
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5