Westside USD - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
BookFair
-
Library
Tue, Oct 30
BookFair
-
Library
Wed, Oct 31
BookFair
-
Library
Thu, Nov 1
BookFair
-
Library
Fri, Nov 2
BookFair
-
Library
Picture Retake
-
Multipurpose Room
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1