Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Costume Parade 1st-6th
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
PTSA Meeting
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hillview Middle School
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17