Westside USD - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
ASB Fall Dance - Under the Sea
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hillview Middle School
Band Concert
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
ACE Awards 3rd-4th
Cafeteria
ACE Awards 1st-2nd
Cafeteria
ACE Awards 5th-6th
Cafeteria
Movie Night!
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Dec 12
Caroling at Mayflower Gardens
Mayflower Gardens
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29