Westside USD - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
School Site Council Mtg
Room 5
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
ASB Speeches
ACE Awards 1st-2nd
-
Cafeteria
ACE Awards 3rd-4th
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 8
AVC Touchdown Club Tailgate
Antelope Valley College
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Girls' Volleyball Home vs. Tropico
-
Del Sur Gym
Thu, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6