Westside USD - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Tutoring
-
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Jan 31
Mindfulness Club
-
Boys Basketball Game
-
Anaverde Hills
Girls Basketball Game
-
Del Sur Gym
Thu, Feb 1
Tutoring
-
Boys Basketball Game
-
Del Sur Gym
Girls Basketball Game
-
CO
Fri, Feb 2
ACE Awards 3rd/4th
Cafeteria
ACE Awards 1st/2nd
Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Tutoring
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hillview Middle School
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Latino Literacy
Tutoring
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Tutoring
-
Wed, Feb 14
Soccer Games - Boys and Girls
-
Lancaster Soccer Center
Thu, Feb 15
Tutoring
-
Soccer Games - Boys and Girls
-
Lancaster Soccer Center
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Tutoring
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hillview Middle School
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Feb 21
Soccer Games - Boys and Girls
-
Lancaster Soccer Center
Thu, Feb 22
Supervisory Advisory Committee
District Office
Tutoring
-
Soccer Games - Boys and Girls
-
Lancaster Soccer Center
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Tutoring
-
PTSA Taco Tuesday/Bookfair
-
Wed, Feb 28
Soccer Games - Boys and Girls
-
Lancaster Soccer Center
Thu, Mar 1
Tutoring
-
Soccer Games - Boys and Girls
-
Lancaster Soccer Center
Sat, Mar 3
WAVE Nutty Runner 5K
Apollo Park
Saturday School
-