Westside USD - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Tutoring
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hillview Middle School
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Latino Literacy
Tutoring
-
Track Practice Meet
Joe Walker Middle School
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Tutoring
-
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Tutoring
-
Track Practice Meet
Joe Walker Middle School
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Track Sprint Prelims and 6/7 Field Event Finals
Joe Walker Middle School
Board of Trustees Meeting
Hillview Middle School
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, May 16
Track League Finals
Joe Walker Middle School
Thu, May 17
Latino Literacy
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Fri, Jun 1
GRAD Dance
-
Sat, Jun 2