News & Calendar

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wusd nautical 16x16 DELAC Meeting
-
TBD
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School

News

The Palmdale General Plan Update continues! The City of Palmdale is seeking community input on their preferred land use alternative and General Plan Land Use map, which is the blueprint for land uses across Palmdale. A survey is available online at https://Palmdale2045.org and a live presentation with questions and answers will be held virtually on Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Read more about Envision Palmdale 2045, a complete community

The County of Los Angeles Department of Public Health is adopting a staged approach, supported by science and public health expertise, to enable schools serving students from kindergarten through Grade 12 to reopen safely.

Please note: This document may be updated as new information and resources become available. Go to http://www.ph.lacounty.gov/media/Coronavirus/ for updates to this document.


Read more about County of Los Angeles - Reopening Protocols for K-12 Schools