News & Calendar

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Blood Drive
Community Room
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School

News

j.bartee

With great sadness, we join with others mourning the tragic loss of life, this time in a Florida high school. Our thoughts and prayers are with the families of the victims as well as all of those impacted by this senseless act.

The safety of our students, staff and volunteers is always our highest priority, which requires all of us to be aware of the area around us At this time...

Read more about Parent Letter - Florida School Incident
Senator Wilk Visits GAA
t.morreale

Senator Wilk had a very successful visit to one of our fourth grade classes. He spent time answering every question that the students had for him. The students were excited to meet the senator and to have this opportunity. Senator Wilk answered questions about how a bill becomes a law and the responsibilities of a Senator. We, at Gregg Anderson Academy, are very appreciative of the Senator for taking the time to meet with our students.

Read more about Senator Wilk Visits GAA
Powered by Finalsite