Coaches

2018-2019 Coaches

 

6/7th Girls' Volleyball Coach: Mr. Byass - g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us

8th Girls' Volleyball Coach: Mrs. Faulk - t.faulk@westside.k12.ca.us

6/7th Boys' Volleyball Coach: Mr. Nowell - r.nowell@westside.k12.ca.us

8th Boys' Volleyball Coach: Mr. Dunham - ryan.dunham@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Cross Country Coaches:

Mr. Lister - d.lister@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Byass - g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Anderson - j.anderson@westside.k12.ca.us

 

6/7 Girls' Basketball Coach: 

8th Girls' Basketball Coach: 

6/7th Boys' Basketball Coach: 

8th Boys' Basketball Coach: 

 

Girls' Soccer Coach:

Boys' Soccer Coach:

 

Track Coaches:

 

Cheer Coach: Ms. Lomeli - a.lomeli@westside.k12.ca.us