Coaches

Girls' Volleyball Coach: Mr. Byass - g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us

Boys' Volleyball Coach: Mr. Calica - a.calica@westside.k12.ca.us


Cross Country Coaches:

Mr. Lister - d.lister@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Byass - g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Nowell - r.nowell@westside.k12.ca.us

Ms. Anderson - j.anderson@westside.k12.ca.us


6/7 Girls' Basketball Coach: Mr. Gonzalez - a.gonzalez@westside.k12.ca.us

8th Girls' Basketball Coach: Mr. Byass - g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us

6/7th Boys' Basketball Coach: Mr. Iverson - t.iverson@westside.k12.ca.us

8th Boys' Basketball Coach: Mr. Abel


Girls' Soccer Coach:

Boys' Soccer Coach:


Track Coaches:


Cheer Coach: Ms. Lomeli - a.lomeli@westside.k12.ca.us