News & Calendar

News

Parents/Guardians, Education Code (EC) 48980 et seq. requires school districts to notify parents and guardians of their rights and responsibilities at the beginning of the academic year. Your signature on the Student Information - Annual Updates form sent home with your student is your acknowledgement that you've been informed of your rights. Please return the Annual Updates form to your child's school promptly.

Read more about Parents Rights & Responsibilities 2018-19
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School