News & Calendar

News

Parents/Guardians, Education Code (EC) 48980 et seq. requires school districts to notify parents and guardians of their rights and responsibilities at the beginning of the academic year. Your signature on the Student Information - Annual Updates form sent home with your student is your acknowledgement that you've been informed of your rights. Please return the Annual Updates form to your child's school promptly.

Read more about Parents Rights & Responsibilities 2018-19
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Wusd nautical 16x16 STOP!T Parent Rally
-
Joe Walker Gym (5632 W Avenue L-8, Quartz Hill, CA
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School