Staff Directory

Teacher Room Per. 1 Per. 2 Per. 3 Per. 4 Per. 5 Per. 6 Per. 7 Per. 8 Email Address
Anderson/Per 10 Gym/512 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/ED Adv 8 - 512 Lunch Prep 7/8 Co/Ed j.anderson@westside.k12.ca.us
Bastidas  505/514 Cadet PLTW-Flight/Space Concert Beginning XX Lunch Band-Elem Band-Elem b.bastidas@westside.k12.ca.us
Bice 120/127 Sci 6 Sci 6 Exp 6 Sci 6 Lunch Adv 6 PLTW-Force/Motion Prep k.bice@westside.k12.ca.us
Byass 516 Math 7 Math 8 Math 7 Math 8 Adv 8 Lunch Prep Hist 8 g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us
Calica Gym/506 XX XX Prep 7/8 Co/ED Lunch Adv 6 - 506 7/8 Co/Ed 6 Co/Ed a.calica@westside.k12.ca.us
Collins 126 Sci 7 Sci 7 Sci 7 Sci 7 Lunch Adv 7 Prep Sci 7 k.collins@westside.k12.ca.us
Conklin-Gordean 101 Lang Arts Math History Science Adv. FS Lunch Elective PE r.conklin@westside.k12.ca.us
Crane 511 Hist 7 Hist 7 ELA 8 ELA 7 Lunch Adv 7 Prep ELA 7 d.crane@westside.k12.ca.us
Denning 508 Hist 8 Prep History 7 Hist 8 Adv 8 Lunch History 7 Hist 8 l.denning@westside.k12.ca.us
  116 History 7 History 7 History 7 History 7 Detention 7 Lunch Prep History 7  
Eslinger 517 Inclusion Inclusion Skills 4 Success Inclusion Adv 8 Lunch Inclusion Inclusion g.eslinger@westside.k12.ca.us
Faulk 105 Algebra 7/8 Adv. Alg. 8 Prep Algebra 7/8 Lunch Adv 7 Algebra 7/8 Algebra 7/8 t.faulk@westside.k12.ca.us
Fawcette 520 ELA 8 Sci 8 Sci 7 Sci 8 Lunch Adv 7 Prep Sci 7 c.fawcette@westside.k12.ca.us
Gomez  110 Hon. Hist 8 Hist 8 Hon. Hist 8 Hist 8 AVID Adv. 8 Lunch Hon. Hist 8 AVID 8 e.gomez@westside.k12.ca.us
M. Gonzales 124 Art Art Art Art Lunch Adv 7 Art Art ml.gonzales@westside.k12.ca.us
A. Gonzalez 512 Hist 8 Hist 8 Hist 8 Prep Lunch Detention 8 Hist 8 Hist 8 a.gonzalez@westside.k12.ca.us
B. Gonzalez 112 Sci 8 Sci 7 Sci 8 Sci 7 Adv 8 Lunch Sci 8 Prep b.gonzalez@westside.k12.ca.us
Greaver  119 Math Support 7 Math 7 Exp 6 Math 7 Lunch AVID Adv. 7 AVID 7 Math 7 m.greaver@westside.k12.ca.us
Greco 106 Pre Algebra 7 Hon. Math 6 Pre Algebra 7 Hon. Math 6 ASB Lunch Hon. Math 6 Prep v.greco@westside.k12.ca.us
Grove 510 Hon. Hist 6 Hon. Hist 6 Prep Hist 7 Lunch Adv 6 Hon. Hist 6 Hist 7 e.grove@westside.k12.ca.us
Hendrix 121 Comp Lab PLTW-Des/Model Exp 6 Prep Yearbook Lunch Comp Lab Comp Lab d.hendrix@westside.k12.ca.us
Iverson 113 Hon. Hist 7 Prep Hon. Hist 7 Model UN Lunch Adv 7 Hon. Hist 7 Model UN t.iverson@westside.k12.ca.us
  108 ELA Support 8 ELA 8 ELA 8 ELA 8 Adv 8 Lunch ELA 8 Prep  
Johnson 506 Hon. ELA 6 Hon. ELA 8 Prep Hon. ELA 6 ASB Lunch Hon. ELA 6 Hon. ELA 8 l.johnson@westside.k12.ca.us
Jones 118 Prep Math 7 Math 7 Math 7 Lunch Adv 7 Math 7 Math 7 amber.jones@westside.k12.ca.us
Kausen 507 ELA 8 ELA 8 ELA 8 Prep Adv 8 Lunch Hon. ELA 8 ELA 8 a.kausen@westside.k12.ca.us
Levesque Gym/508 Prep 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed Lunch Adv 7 - 508 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed r.levesque@westside.k12.ca.us
Lister 115 Sci 8 Sci 8 Sci 8 Prep Adv 8 Lunch Sci 8 Sci 8 d.lister@westside.k12.ca.us
Litel 102 Lang Arts Math History Science Adv. FS Lunch PE Elective a.litel@westside.k12.ca.us
Mann  125 Woodshop Woodshop XX Woodshop Prep Lunch XX Woodshop m.mann@westside.k12.ca.us
McGovern 518 Inclusion Inclusion Skills 4 Success Inclusion Lunch Adv 7 Inclusion Inclusion j.mcgovern@westside.k12.ca.us
Nowell Gym/509 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed 7/8 Co/Ed Prep Lunch Adv 7 - 509 7/8 Co/Ed 6 Co/Ed r.nowell@westside.k12.ca.us
Oman  109 Math 8 Math 8 Math 8 Math 8 Adv 8 Lunch Math Support 8 Math 8 l.oman@westside.k12.ca.us
Pinkney-Walker 103 Lang Arts Math History Science Adv. FS Lunch PE Elective a.pinkney-walker@westside.k12.ca.us
Pratt 123 Home Ec Prep Home Ec Home Ec XX XX XX XX r.pratt@westside.k12.ca.us
Schlunegger 519 Prep Sci 8 Sci 8 Sci 8 Adv 8 Lunch Sci 8 Sci 8 r.schlunegger@westside.k12.ca.us
Seargeant 521 Sci 7 Prep Sci 7 Sci 7 Lunch Adv 7 Sci 7 Sci 7 k.seargeant@westside.k12.ca.us
Smith 117 Prep Hon. ELA 7 ELA 7 Hon. ELA 7 Lunch Adv 7 ELA 7 Hon. ELA 7 j.smith@westside.k12.ca.us
Stapleton 114 ELA 7 ELA 7 Prep ELA 7 Lunch Adv 7 ELA 7 ELA 7 c.stapleton@westside.k12.ca.us
  104 Math 8 Prep Math 8 Math 8 Adv 8 Lunch Geometry Math 8  
Warne 509 ELA Support 7 ELA 7 Prep ELA 8 Adv 8 Lunch ELA 7 ELA 8 e.warne@westside.k12.ca.us
                     
                Office Staff Title Email Address
                Rodney Lots Principal 6/7 r.lots@westside.k12.ca.us
                Jennifer Slater-Sanchez Principal 8/SPED j.slater-sanchez@westside.k12.ca.us
                Jennifer Schmid Counselor j.schmid@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Office Manager  
                Betty Dyer Clerk-Attendance/ASB b.dyer@westside.k12.ca.us
                Margaret Eskenazi Clerk-Records m.eskenazi@westside.k12.ca.us
                Nikki Williams School Nurse n.williams@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Health Clerk  
                     
                Other Staff Title Email Address
                Heather Bustanoby Psychologist h.bustanoby@westside.k12.ca.us
                Priscilla Showers Psychologist p.showers@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Speech