Staff Directory

Hillview 18-19 Staff List

Teacher Room Per. 1 Per. 2 Per. 3 Per.  4 (7/8) Per.  4 (6/7) Adv/Lunch Adv/Lunch Per. 7 Per. 8 Email Address
Anderson Gym/512 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 PREP XXX Adv 8 - 512 LUNCH PE 7/8 PE 7/8 j.anderson@westside.k12.ca.us
Bastidas * 505/514 Cadet Band Begin Band Concert Band   F & S-7 BAND BAND Elementary Elementary b.bastidas@westside.k12.ca.us
Breschi 104 FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS s.breschi@westside.k12.ca.us
Byass  516 Math-7 Math-8 PREP Math-8   Adv 8  LUNCH Math-7 Hist-8 g.byass@westside.k12.ca.us
Calica Gym/506 Elementary Elementary PE 7/8   PE LUNCH Adv 6 PREP PE-6 a.calica@westside.k12.ca.us
Collins * 126 Sci-7 Sci-7 Sci-7 Sci-7   AVID Adv 7 LUNCH AVID 7 Sci-7 k.collins@westside.k12.ca.us
Conklin-Gordean 101 FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS r.conklin@westside.k12.ca.us
Crane 511 Hist-7 ELA-7 His-7   ELA-7 LUNCH Adv 7 ELA-8 PREP d.crane@westside.k12.ca.us
Denning * 116 SS-7 SS-Hon-7 SS-7   SS-7 LUNCH Adv 7 SS-7 SS-7 l.denning@westside.k12.ca.us
Eslinger 517 RSP RSP Skills for Success RSP XXX Adv 8 LUNCH RSP RSP g.eslinger@westside.k12.ca.us
Faulk 105 Algebra Algebra PREP Adv Alg-8   LUNCH Adv 7 Algebra Algebra t.faulk@westside.k12.ca.us
Fawcette 520 Sci-8 Sci-7 Sci-8   Sci-7 LUNCH Adv 7 ELA-8 PREP c.fawcette@westside.k12.ca.us
Gomez * 110 SS-Hon-8 SS-Hon-8 SS-Hon-8 SS-Hon-8   AVID Adv 8 LUNCH SS-Hon-8 AVID 8 e.gomez@westside.k12.ca.us
M. Gonzales * 124 Art Art Art History Art-8   LUNCH Adv 7 Art Art ml.gonzales@westside.k12.ca.us
A. Gonzalez 512 SS-8 SS-8 PREP SS-8   LUNCH Detention 8 SS-8 SS-8 a.gonzalez@westside.k12.ca.us
B. Gonzalez 112 Sci-7 PREP Sci-7   Sci-7 LUNCH Adv 7 Sci-7 Sci-7 b.gonzalez@westside.k12.ca.us
Greaver * 119 Math Sup-7 Math-7 Exploratory-6   Math-7 LUNCH Adv 7 Math-7 Math-7 m.greaver@westside.k12.ca.us
Greco * 106 Pre-Alg Math-6 Pre-Alg   Math-6 ASB ASB Math-6 Pre-Alg v.greco@westside.k12.ca.us
Grove 510 SS - 6 SS-6 PREP   SS-7 LUNCH Adv 6 SS-6 SS-7 e.grove@westside.k12.ca.us
Hendrix * 121 Computers Des/Mod Exploratory-6 Computer-8   Yearbook LUNCH Computers Computers d.hendrix@westside.k12.ca.us
Iverson * 113 SS-Hon-7 Model UN SS-Hon-7   SS-Hon-7 LUNCH Adv 7 SS-Hon-7 Model UN t.iverson@westside.k12.ca.us
Johnson * 506 ELA-Hon - 6 ELA-Hon-8 ELA-Hon-8   ELA-Hon - 6 ASB ASB ELA-Hon - 6 ELA-Hon-8 l.johnson@westside.k12.ca.us
Jones * 118 Math Sup-8 Math-7 Math-7 Math-7   Adv 7 LUNCH Math-7 Math-7 amber.jones@westside.k12.ca.us
Kausen 507 ELA-8 ELA-8 PREP ELA-8   Adv 8 LUNCH ELA-Hon-8 ELA-Hon-8 a.kausen@westside.k12.ca.us
Kelly 513 PREP Math-8 Math-8   Math-7 LUNCH Adv 7 Math-8 Math-8 r.kelly@westside.k12.ca.us
Levesque Gym/508 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 XXX PREP LUNCH Adv 7 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 r.levesque@westside.k12.ca.us
Lister * 115 Sci-8 Sci-8 Sci-8 Sci-8   Adv 8 LUNCH Sci-8 Sci-8 d.lister@westside.k12.ca.us
Litel 102 FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS a.litel@westside.k12.ca.us
Mann * 125 WoodShop Woodshop Woodshop Woodshop-8   Adv 8 LUNCH Del Sur Del Sur m.mann@westside.k12.ca.us
McGovern 518 RSP RSP RSP RSP RSP RSP RSP RSP RSP j.mcgovern@westside.k12.ca.us
Muzaffar 120/127 Sci-6 Sci-6 Exploratory-6   Sci-6 LUNCH Adv 6 PREP For & Mo s.muzaffar@westside.k12.ca.us
Nowell* Gym/510 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 PE 7/8 PE 8   Adv 8 LUNCH Off Duty PE-6 r.nowell@westside.k12.ca.us
Oman 109 Math-8 Math-8 Math-8 PREP XXX Adv 8 LUNCH Geo Math-8 l.oman@westside.k12.ca.us
Pinkney-Walker 103 FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS FS a.pinkney-walker@westside.k12.ca.us
Pratt 123 Home Ec PREP Home Ec   Home Ec-7 Joe Walker Joe Walker Joe Walker Joe Walker r.pratt@westside.k12.ca.us
Schlunegger * 519 Sci-8 Sci-8 Sci-8 Sci-8   Adv 8 LUNCH Sci-8 Sci-8 r.schlunegger@westside.k12.ca.us
Seargeant * 521 Sci-7 Sci-7 Sci-7   Sci-7 LUNCH Adv 7 Forensics Sci-7 k.seargeant@westside.k12.ca.us
Sill 108 ELA-8 ELA Support-8 ELA-8 ELA-8   Adv 8 LUNCH ELA-8 PREP a.sill@westside.k12.ca.us
Skinner 508 SS-7 PREP SS-8 SS-8   Adv 8 LUNCH SS-7 SS-8 k.skinner@westside.k12.ca.us
Smith 117 PREP ELA-Hon-7 ELA-Hon-7   ELA-Hon-7   Adv 7 ELA-Hon-7 ELA-Hon-7 j.smith@westside.k12.ca.us
Stapleton 114 ELA-7 ELA-7 PREP ELA-7   Adv 7 LUNCH ELA-7 ELA-7 c.stapleton@westside.k12.ca.us
Warne 509 PREP ELA Support-7 ELA-7   ELA-7 Detention 7 LUNCH ELA-7 ELA-7 e.warne@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Office Staff Title Email Address
                  Rodney Lots Principal r.lots@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Jennifer Slater-Sanchez Principal j.slater-sanchez@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Jennifer Schmid Counselor j.schmid@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Lisa Sanchez Office Manager l.sanchez@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Betty Dyer Clerk-Attendance/ASB b.dyer@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Margaret Eskenazi Clerk-Records m.eskenazi@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Nikki Williams School Nurse n.williams@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Ashley Thompson LVN ashley.thompson@westside.k12.ca.us
                       
                  Other Staff Title Email Address
                  Heather Bustanoby Psychologist h.bustanoby@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Priscilla Showers Psychologist p.showers@westside.k12.ca.us
                  Quayla Mauk Speech  q.mauk@westside.k12.ca.us