Staff Directory

Name

Department

Room

Email

Adams, Allen

PE

GYM

a.adams@westside.k12.ca.us

Anderson, Elizabeth

Math

L-2

e.anderson@westside.k12.ca.us

Anderson, Matthew

VEX/PLTW

D-1

m.anderson@westside.k12.ca.us

Barnum, Lori

History/Art

B-1/B-9

l.barnum@westside.k12.ca.us

Barron, Bruce

Woodshop

D-2

b.barron@westside.k12.ca.us

Benavidez, Paula

Language Arts

C-3

p.benavidez@westside.k12.ca.us

Chronis, Daniel

Science

L-5

d.chronis@westside.k12.ca.us

Coker, Mary

History/AVID

B-7

m.coker@westside.k12.ca.us

Duffee, Ami

Language Arts/Drama

B-4

a.duffee@westside.k12.ca.us

French, Trevis

Math

L-1

t.french@westside.k12.ca.us

Griffiths, David

PE

GYM

d.griffiths@westside.k12.ca.us



Hendrix, Vicki

Math/Civil Air Patrol

C-9

v.hendrix@westside.k12.ca.us

Hurlburt, Brian

Language Arts

C-1

b.hurlburt@westside.k12.ca.us

Irvin, Virginia

Language Arts

C-2

v.irvin@westside.k12.ca.us

Jakeway, Kristie

Science/AVID

L-6

k.jakeway@westside.k12.ca.us

Jasak, Jennifer

SPED – RSP

D-7

j.jasak@westside.k12.ca.us

Jones, Noelle

SPED – SDC

B-11

n.jones@westside.k12.ca.us

Jones, Sandra

Vice Principal

OFFICE

s.jones@westside.k12.ca.us


Michelson, Eden

Language Arts

C-6

e.michelson@westside.k12.ca.us

Moore, Cherish

SPED – SDC

B-5

c.moore@westside.k12.ca.us

Morris, Barbara

PE

GYM

b.morris@westside.k12.ca.us

Navarro-Duenas, Dora

Counselor

OFFICE

d.navarro-duenas@westside.k12.ca.us

Penner, Nicole

SPED – SDC

C-11

n.penner@westside.k12.ca.us

Pontius, Jeremy

PLTW

L-9

j.pontius@westside.k12.ca.us

Pratt, Rhonda

Home Ec.

D-3/D-4

r.pratt@westside.k12.ca.us

Randall, James

History/MUN

B-2

j.randall@westside.k12.ca.us

Ryckebosch, Jeff

Language Arts

C-4

j.ryckebosch@westside.k12.ca.us


Schumaker, Hyacinth

Science

L-8

h.schumaker@westside.k12.ca.us

Scott, Traci

Math

C-8

traci.scott@westside.k12.ca.us

Scott, Willie

History

B-6

w.scott@westside.k12.ca.us

Sorensen, Todd

History

B-3

t.sorensen@westside.k12.ca.us

Squires, Sonja

Science

L-4

s.squires@westside.k12.ca.us

Stricklen, Christina

SPED – RSP

D-8

c.stricklen@westside.k12.ca.us

Tsoi, John

Math

L-3

j.tsoi@westside.k12.ca.us

Washington, Cathy

SPED – SDC ED

D-5/D-6

c.washington@westside.k12.ca.us

Wilson, Timothy

History

B-8

timothy.wilson@westside.k12.ca.us

Wood, Steven

Principal

OFFICE

s.wood@westside.k12.ca.us



AVID – Advancement Via Individual Determination

ED – Emotionally Disturbed

MUN – Model United Nations

PLTW – Project Lead the Way

RSP – Resource Support Program

SDC – Special Day Class

SPED – Special Education

VEX – Robotics