News & Calendar

News

j.bartee

With great sadness, we join with others mourning the tragic loss of life, this time in a Florida high school. Our thoughts and prayers are with the families of the victims as well as all of those impacted by this senseless act.

The safety of our students, staff and volunteers is always our highest priority, which requires all of us to be aware of the area around us At this time...

Read more about Parent Letter - Florida School Incident

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School

The 2017-2018 Calendar has been approved as well as the calendar for 2018-2019

2018-19: http://www.westside.k12.ca.us/uploaded/District/ca...

2017-18: http://www.westside.k12.ca.us/uploaded/District/ca...

Calendar

There are no events to display

Leona Valley has many after school activities sponsored by the PTA. Don't forget you need a permission slip in order to attend. /uploaded/Schools/LV/forms/PTO_-_blank_permission_slip_back.doc

Powered by Finalsite