Teachers & Staff

Climate Aide

Alfreda Green

a.green@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Co-Principals

Dr. Shannon Rossall

s.rossall@westside.k12.ca.us

Jacob Briggs

j.briggs@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Counselor

Karina Barefield

k.barefield@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Custodian

Steven Soper

s.soper@westside.12.ca.us

 

Gen-Ed Teachers

Rachel Tucker

r.tucker@westside.k12.ca.us

Amy Allington

a.allington@westside.k12.ca.us

Monica Tremba

m.tremba@westside.k12.ca.us

Carli Stecker

c.stecker@westside.k12.ca

 

Librarian

Amanda Arnold

a.arnold@westside.k12.ca.us

Nutrition

Nancy Zermeno

n.zermeno@westside.k12.ca.us

Chris Kenny

c.kenny@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Office Clerks

Raina Clark

r.clark@westside.k12.ca.us

Linda Cousin

l.cousin@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Paraeducators

Christine Billmire

c.billmire@westside.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Hill

k.hill@westside.k12.ca.us

Carina Lopez

c.lopez@westside.k12.ca

 

Playground Supervisors

Kim Kemp

k.kemp@westside.k12.ca.us

Patty McKnight

p.mcknight@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Phsychologist

Wendy Richman

w.richman@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Physical Education Teacher

Brian Gaines

b.gaines@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Resource Aide & Computer Lab Aide

Kasey Houser

k.shultz@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Resource Teacher

Debra Berenbach

d.berenbach@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Speech Therapist

Sarah Best

s.best@westside.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Heidi Thompson

h.thompson@westside.k12.ca.us