News & Calendar

The 2017-2018 calendar as well as the 2018-2019 calendar have both been approved by the district:

2018-19: http://www.westside.k12.ca.us/uploaded/District/ca...

2017-18: http://www.westside.k12.ca.us/uploaded/District/ca...


Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School

News

With great sadness, we join with others mourning the tragic loss of life, this time in a Florida high school. Our thoughts and prayers are with the families of the victims as well as all of those impacted by this senseless act.

The safety of our students, staff and volunteers is always our highest priority, which requires all of us to be aware of the area around us At this time...

Read more about Parent Letter - Florida School Incident

Search

Powered by Finalsite