Special Education

SPED Services

School Psychologist

Christina Khoury- c.khoury@westside.k12.ca.us

 

SDC Teachers

Mrs. Moua- r.moua@westside.k12.ca.us 

Ms. Hill- e.hill@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Holmes- m.holmes@westside.k12.ca.us

Mr. Zopelis- j.zopelis@westside.k12.ca.us

 

RSP Teachers

Mrs. Bridges- m.bridges@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. North- d.north@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Speech

Mrs. Hutchinson-SLP angela.hutchinson@westside.k12.ca.us 

 

Occupational Therapy

Alexandra Zuck- a.zuck@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Physical Therapy

Patricia Watlers- p.watlers@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Adaptive PE

Crystal Rough-c.rough@westside.k12.ca.us