Special Education

Distance Learning Class Schedules

SPED Services

School Psychologist

Christina Khoury- c.khoury@westside.k12.ca.us

 

RSP

Mrs. Bridges (K-3, and Pecorino)- m.bridges@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. North (4th and 5th)- d.north@westside.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kielman (6th Grade)- m.kielman@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Speech

Mrs. Felix- a.felix@westside.k12.ca.us

Miss Danley- kelsey.danley@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Occupational Therapy

Alexandra Zuck- a.zuck@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Physical Therapy

Patricia Watlers- p.watlers@westside.k12.ca.us

 

Adaptive PE

Crystal Rough-c.rough@westside.k12.ca.us