News & Calendar

We would like to invite all parents and students to our 2018-19 Back to School night on Tuesday, August 7th. The evening will begin in the courtyard on the playground from 5:30-6:00 pm. Classroom visits will be from 6:00-6:25 pm and 6:30-7:00 pm to allow you to visit multiple classrooms as teachers will share their expectations for the school year. School begins on Wednesday, August 8th.

Please click for the 2028-2019 Narrative calendar for Westside Union School District: 2018-19 Narrative Calendar

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Regular Board Meeting
District Office Room 3 & 4 (41914 50th Street West, Quartz Hill, CA 93536)
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Board Meeting
District Office Room 3 & 4 (41914 50th Street West, Quartz Hill, CA 93536)
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Regular Board Meeting
District Office Room 3 & 4 (41914 50th Street West, Quartz Hill, CA 93536)
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Board Meeting
District Office Room 3 & 4 (41914 50th Street West, Quartz Hill, CA 93536)
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
District Office Room 3 & 4 (41914 50th Street West, Quartz Hill, CA 93536)
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
District Office Room 3 & 4 (41914 50th Street West, Quartz Hill, CA 93536)
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School