News & Calendar

We would like to invite all parents and students to our 2018-19 Back to School night on Tuesday, August 7th. The evening will begin in the courtyard on the playground from 5:30-6:00 pm. Classroom visits will be from 6:00-6:25 pm and 6:30-7:00 pm to allow you to visit multiple classrooms as teachers will share their expectations for the school year. School begins on Wednesday, August 8th.

Please click for the 2028-2019 Narrative calendar for Westside Union School District: 2018-19 Narrative Calendar

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School