News & Calendar

We would like to invite all parents and students to our 2018-19 Back to School night on Tuesday, August 7th. The evening will begin in the courtyard on the playground from 5:30-6:00 pm. Classroom visits will be from 6:00-6:25 pm and 6:30-7:00 pm to allow you to visit multiple classrooms as teachers will share their expectations for the school year. School begins on Wednesday, August 8th.

Please click for the 2028-2019 Narrative calendar for Westside Union School District: 2018-19 Narrative Calendar

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Wusd nautical 16x16 Superintendent's Advisory
-
District Office, Rooms 3 & 4
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Winter Concert
-
Multipurpose
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Holiday Shop
-
Tue, Dec 11
Holiday Shop
-
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Dec 12
Holiday Shop
-
Thu, Dec 13
Holiday Shop
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School