News & Calendar

We would like to invite all parents and students to our 2018-19 Back to School night on Tuesday, August 7th. The evening will begin in the courtyard on the playground from 5:30-6:00 pm. Classroom visits will be from 6:00-6:25 pm and 6:30-7:00 pm to allow you to visit multiple classrooms as teachers will share their expectations for the school year. School begins on Wednesday, August 8th.

Please click for the 2028-2019 Narrative calendar for Westside Union School District: 2018-19 Narrative Calendar

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Sundown Back To School Night Event
-
Sundown Elelmentary
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Wusd nautical 16x16 STOP!T Parent Rally
-
Joe Walker Gym (5632 W Avenue L-8, Quartz Hill, CA
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Hillview Multipurpose Room (40525 Peonza Lane, Palmdale, CA 93551)
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • Wusd nautical 16x16 District Events
  • Holidays and Closure
    • Holiday
    • Non-School